© 2023 by Name of Site. Proudly created with Wix.com

Hot Lunch Menu

Monday, Jan 6 - 

   Mac and Cheese, Hot Dogs

Tuesday, Jan 7 - 

   Lasagna, Green Beans

Wednesday, Jan 8 -

   Pancakes, Sausage

Thursday, Jan 9 -

   Chicken, Nuggets, Mashed Potato

Friday, Jan 10 - 

   Spaghetti, Meatballs

Monday, Jan 13 - 

   Hamburger, Pickle, Fries

Tuesday, Jan 14 - 

   Beef Tips, Noodles, Green Beans

Wednesday, Jan 15 - 

   Grilled Chicken Sandwich, Curly Fries

Thursday, Jan 16 - 

   Chicken Strips, Mashed Potatoes

Friday, Jan 17 - 

   Pizza Slice, Pudding Cup

This site was designed with the
.com
website builder. Create your website today.
Start Now